Chocolate with milk

Superfair. organic. Co2 Neutral.
May all your chocolate dreams come true

Gently melting chocolate with milk. With organic hazelnuts, fleur de sel, or simply pure. Here is something for all chocolate lovers.

Fair chocolate with milk? Well, sure!

Our milk powder comes from the dairy Schrozberg, which is one of the only suppliers of organic Demeter milk powder. The cows, from which the good Demeter milk comes, receive 100% organic feed and are kept in small herds species-appropriate with outdoor access.

43% with milk and fleur de sel organic chocolate
43% with milk and fleur de sel organic chocolate

43% with milk and fleur de sel organic chocolate

Regular price Sale price24,99 €
31,24 €/kg
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 3-5 days

Packing size
Opposites attract - we think so too and have therefore refined our fair organic chocolate with milk with a pinch of sea salt. The result is this incredibly delicious sweet-salty chocolate variety!
Filter

    Chocolate with milk

    FAQs

    Our milk powder comes from Germany. It comes from the dairy Schrozberger and is produced in Demeter quality. Of course, we would prefer to source all our ingredients from Ghana or other African countries. However, there is no possibility for us to purchase milk powder locally.

    The animal and
    environmentally friendly origin of the milk for our fair organic chocolates is our top priority
    . Our milk powder comes from the farmers of the
    Schrozbergmolkerei and is produced in the best Demeter quality.

    Demeter e.V. is the oldest organic association in Germany. The farmers manage their fields and livestock biodynamically. Demeter agriculture is considered the most sustainable form of land management and goes far beyond the requirements of the EU organic regulation. The farmers are united in a cooperative, which is exclusively in the hands of Schrozberg dairy farmers. This means that the farmers themselves determine how "fair" the milk price is and what they want to invest in the dairy.

    The cows, from which the good Demeter milk comes, receive 100% organic feed and are kept in small herds in a species-appropriate manner with outdoor access. In addition, the animals are milked without robots and without the use of antibiotics on the teats.

Schokolade mit Milch

Superfair. bio. Co2 Neutral.
Mögen all Deine Schokoladenträume wahr werden

Sanft schmelzende Schokolade mit Milch. Mit Bio-Haselnüssen, Fleur de Sel, oder einfach pur. Hier ist für alle Schokoladenliebhaber*innen etwas dabei.

Faire Schokolade mit Milch? Na, klar!

Unser Milchpulver stammt von der Molkerei Schrozberg, die zu den einzigen Lieferant*innen für Bio-Demeter Milchpulver zählen. Die Kühe, von denen die gute Demeter-Milch kommt, erhalten 100 % Bio-Futter und werden in kleinen Herden artgerecht mit Auslauf gehalten.

43% mit Milch und Fleur de Sel Bio-Schokolade
43% mit Milch und Fleur de Sel Bio-Schokolade

43% mit Milch und Fleur de Sel Bio-Schokolade

Normaler Preis Sonderpreis24,99 €
/
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage

Verpackungsgröße
Gegensätze ziehen sich an – finden wir auch und haben deshalb unsere faire Bio-Schokolade mit Milch noch mit einer Prise Meersalz verfeinert. Herausgekommen ist diese unglaublich leckere süß-salzige Schokoladensorte!
Filtern

    Schokolade mit Milch

    FAQs

    Unser Milchpulver kommt aus Deutschland. Es kommt aus der Molkerei Schrozberger und wird in Demeter-Qualität produziert. Am liebsten würden wir natürlich all unsere Zutaten aus Ghana oder anderen afrikanischen Ländern beziehen. Allerdings gibt es vor Ort keine Möglichkeit für uns Milchpulver zu erwerben.

    Die tier- und
    umweltschonende Herkunft der Milch für unsere fairen Bio-Schokoladen steht für uns
    an oberster Stelle. Unser Milchpulver kommt von den Bäuer*innen der
    Schrozbergmolkerei und wird in bester Demeter-Qualität erzeugt.

    Demeter e.V. ist der älteste Bioverband in Deutschland. Die Landwirt*innen bewirtschaften ihre Felder und Viehhaltung biodynamisch. Die Demeter-Landwirtschaft gilt als die nachhaltigste Form der Landbewirtschaftung und geht weit über die Vorgaben der EU-Öko-Verordnung hinaus. Die Bäuer*innen sind in einer Genossenschaft zusammengeschlossen, die ausschließlich in der Hand von Schrozberger Milchbauern und Milchbäuerinnen liegt. Damit bestimmen die Bäuer*innen selbst, wie “fair” der Milchpreis ist und was sie in die Molkerei investieren wollen.

    Die Kühe, von denen die gute Demeter-Milch kommt, erhalten 100% Bio-Futter und werden in kleinen Herden artgerecht mit Auslauf gehalten. Außerdem werden die Tiere ohne Roboter gemolken und ohne Einsatz von Antibiotika an den Zitzen.